

(Autonomous) S.P.G.Chidambara Nadar - C.Nagammal Campus S.P.G.C. Nagar, **Virudhunagar.**

GOVERNING BODY

oí

KAMARAJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (2023-2025)

Management (KCET Managing Board)

- 1. Dr.S.Pugalanthi Pandian, D.Ortho., MNAMS (Ortho), M.Ch-[Neuro Sur] President
- 2. Thiru.K.R.Balakrishnan, B.B.A., Vice President
- 3. CA.V.K.Dharmarajan, B.B.A., F.C.A., Secretary
- 4. Thiru. M.S.G.Murugan, B.Sc., Joint Secretary
- 5. Er.S.P.G.C.Srimurugan, B.E., M.Sc. (Engg.)., Manchester, Treasurer

Teachers of the College

- 6. Dr.D.Prince Winston, Ph.D., Dean Research, Professor & Head / EEE
- 7. Dr.S.Gandhi, Ph.D.,

Controller of Examinations & Assoc.Prof. / Chemistry

Educationist

8. Dr.E.Sivasankar, Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
National Institute of Technology, Trichy.

UGC Nominee

9. Prof.T.Ramamurthy, Ph.D., Former Professor of Civil Engineering, IIT, New Delhi

State Government Nominee

10. Dr.K.Baskaran,

Professor / EEE

Alagappa Chettiar Government College of Engineering, Karaikudi

University Nominee

11. Dr.R.Ramesh,

Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, CEG Campus, Anna University.

Principal of the College

12. Dr.S.Senthil, M.E., Ph.D.

Members nominated by Society (Industrialist)

- 13. Mr.R.Udhayan, M.B.A.,
- 14. Dr.S.P.K.B.Prabhakaran, Ph.D.

Members Nominated by Society (Educationist)

15. Prof.V.Jayabalan,

Secretary, TQM Council Institutional Interface, PSG & Sons Charities, Coimbatore

16. Dr.R.Nadarajan

Dean, Placement & Training, PSG Institute of Applied Mathematics and Computational Sciences, Coimbatore.

17. Dr.R.Vasudevan,

Professor & Dean, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai.

Members Nominated by Society

- 18. Er.S.Raja, B.E., M.I.E. FIV.
- 19. Thiru.S.Ganesan, D.M.E.,
- 20. Thiru.T.J.Jeyakumar, M.B.A.,
- 21. Thiru.S.N.B.J.Senthil Prabhu, D.M.E.,